Cute Tatts!

the-absolute-best-posts:

fuckyeahtattoos:

This started off as a joke between my boyfriend and I, 3 years ago. We seemed so compatible and I told him we just fit together so perfectly and (both being lovers of legos) he joked that we “clicked together like Legos”. We have since carried around with us a super glued pink and blue Lego everywhere we go. As a gift to me he made the appointment and told me he wanted to get it tattooed. We got it done at Cannibal Graphics in OKC.

Follow this blog, you will love it on your dashboard

Leave a Reply

